Happy Hour:


Awards Presentations:
5:30 pm

6:00 pm

7:00 pm
12 Mollison Way - Lewiston, ME 04240 - 207.783.0336
Deb Edgecomb
Cathy Bouchard
Dinner Ticket

Raffle Ticket
$  20.00 per person

$    1.00 ea
Tickets may be purchased
from any board member
Ali Breault
Bruce Marine
Chad Guimond
Dave Davis
Dave Frechette
David Perry
Gene Paradis
James Goulding III
Jim Morin
John Mathieu
Ken Moore
Linda Austin
Marc Rodrigue
Marsha Burgess
Mary Ann Ellington
Mike Peaco
Phil Provencher
Ron Giroux
Scott Moore
Scott Tabb
Tom Giberti, Jr.
High Average Female, Bowler of the Year
300 Game (3rd)
298 Game
300 Game (1st)
800 Series
300 Game (1st)
800 Series, 298 Game, High Series Male
300 Game (9th), High Average Male
300 Game (1st)
298 Game
298 Game, 300 Game (2 - 4th & 5th)
High Game Female
298 Game
High Series Female
Most Improved Female
300 Game (1st)
300 Game (1st)
Most Improved Male
Bowler of the Year Male
299 Game
800 Series, 300 Game (1st)
List of honorees is not all-inclusive

Board of Directors

Hall of Fame

Honor Scores

Honor Roll

Bowler of the

City Tournament


Calendar of Events


Info & Links

Contact Us